HERREN I

OBERLIGA BADEN

Trainer:
HC: Michael Baumer
AC: Fatih Oral

Kontakt:
Michael.Baumer@ucbb.de

HERREN II

KREISLIGA C

Trainer:
HC: Michael Medwedew
AC: Andreas Rademacher

Kontakt:
Michael.Medwedew@ucbb.de

HERREN (Ü35)

FREIZEIT | UNBREAKABLES

Betreuer:
Andreas Rademacher
-

Kontakt:
Andreas.Rademacher@ucbb.de

DAMEN

FREIZEIT

Trainer:
Michael Medwedew
-

Kontakt:
Michael.Medwedew@ucbb.de

JUGEND U 18

BEZIRKSLIGA NORD

Trainer:
HC: Fatih Oral
AC: Jeronimo Jacobo

Kontakt:
Fatih.Oral@ucbb.de

JUGEND U 14

KREISLIGA NORD

Trainer:
Markus Blust
Michael Kiefer

Kontakt:
Markus.blust@ucbb.de

JUGEND U 12

TRAININGSBETRIEB

Trainer:
Nino Petović
+ weiterer Trainer gesucht

Kontakt:
Nino.Petovic@ucbb.de

JUGEND U 10

TRAININGSBETRIEB

Trainer:
HC: Vlado Popović
AC: Vassil Mangalov

Kontakt:
Vlado.popovic@ucbb.de

JUGEND U 8

TRAININGSBETRIEB

Trainer:
Vlado Popović
+ weiterer Trainer gesucht

Kontakt:
Vlado.popovic@ucbb.de

JUGEND U6 - U8

ELTERN + KIND BASKETBALL

Betreuer:
André Klüger von Loga
-

Kontakt:
Andre.Klueger@ucbb.de