HERREN I

OBERLIGA BADEN

Trainer:
Andreas Kunz

Kontakt:
Andreas.kunz@ucbb.de

DAMEN

TRAININGSBETRIEB

Trainer:
Michael Medwedew

Kontakt:
Michael.medwedew@ucbb.de

HERREN (Ü35)

FREIZEIT | UNBREAKABLES

Trainer:
Andreas Rademacher

Kontakt:
Andreas.Rademacher@ucbb.de

HERREN (U35)

FREIZEIT | ZOCKER

Trainer:
Enrico Castelluzo

Kontakt:
Enrico.Castelluzo@ucbb.de

JUGEND U 18

BEZIRKSLIGA NORD

Trainer:
Fatih Oral
Jacobo Jeronimo

Kontakt:
fatih.oral@ucbb.de

JUGEND U 14

KREISLIGA NORD

Trainer:
Markus Blust
Michael Kiefer

Kontakt:
Markus.blust@ucbb.de

JUGEND U 12

TRAININGSBETRIEB

Trainer:
Nino Petović
+ weiterer Trainer gesucht

Kontakt:
Nino.petovic@ucbb.de

JUGEND U 10

TRAININGSBETRIEB

Trainer:
Vlado Popović
+ weiterer Trainer gesucht

Kontakt:
Vlado.popovic@ucbb.de